Makati Stroll

(An overdue post)

June was all about me-time. I went to the cafes and other places that were on my list.

When I found out Commune Cafe + Bar was closing, I immediately planned my visit. Since Craftsmith Living and The Wholesome Table were nearby, I decided to make my Salcedo trip worthwhile and go to there. First, I had brunch at Commune before wandering. Every place was beautiful! I spent the longest at Craftsmith because everything was so lovely! And I really mean everything. Every corner breathed creativity! It was an inspiring visit.

DSCF1062DSCF1081DSCF1077DSCF1082DSCF1643DSCF1635DSCF1640DSCF1629DSCF1578DSCF1593DSCF1601

Leave a Reply

